Academy

lema_620_130408.jpg

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Santiago Castano, Matt Miazga, Chris Lema, Alex Muyl and Amando Moreno join U-18 roster
Tue, 07/23/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Academy head coach Paul O'Donnell comments on the U-18s championship
Mon, 07/22/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Alex Muyl and Ethan Decker claim the number one and two spots, respectively
Mon, 07/22/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The RBNY U-18s claimed a second straight championship with a 2-1 win over Shattuck-St. Mary's
Mon, 07/22/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The RBNY U-18 side advances to finals after a 4-0 win over Seattle Sounders
Fri, 07/19/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
A win and a draw has the Red Bulls U-18 squad looking at a chance to advance to Championship
Wed, 07/17/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bulls Academy combined for a 6-0 record over the weekend
Mon, 06/03/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Amando Moreno, Santiago Castano, and Academy's Matthew Miazga joined U-18 tourney
Thu, 05/30/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
It was a stellar week for the Academy sides, as four squads combined to outscore opponents 19-0
Mon, 05/20/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bulls' U-23 squad kicks off their U.S. Open Cup run tonight vs. Ocean City
Tue, 05/14/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bulls Academy sides went 2-1-1 against Gottschee this past weekend
Mon, 05/13/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Red Bulls Academy sides combine for a 3-1 record this past weekend
Mon, 05/06/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bulls' U-14, U-16 and U-18 sides took on the Revolution Academy this past weekend
Mon, 04/22/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com

lema_620_130408.jpg

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Academy product Chris Lema scored a brace in Sunday's CONCACAF U.S. U-17 win over Haiti
Mon, 04/08/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bulls Academy combined for a 5-0 record, outscoring opponents 19-0
Mon, 04/08/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com