Academy

The Red Bulls' U-14, U-16 and U-18 sides took on the Revolution Academy this past weekend
Mon, 04/22/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com

lema_620_130408.jpg

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Academy product Chris Lema scored a brace in Sunday's CONCACAF U.S. U-17 win over Haiti
Mon, 04/08/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bulls Academy combined for a 5-0 record, outscoring opponents 19-0
Mon, 04/08/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Three Red Bulls Academy sides combined for a perfect 3-0 record this past weekend
Mon, 03/25/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bulls Academy sides combined for an undefeated 3-0-3 record this past weekend
Mon, 03/11/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The U13, U16, and U18 sides combined for a perfect 7-0 weekend
Mon, 03/04/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bulls training programs is offering cost-free training for boys born in 2000
Fri, 03/01/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Christopher Lema and Wesley Wade will join the U-17 USMNT for a week-long trip to Panama
Fri, 02/22/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Four Red Bulls Academy products were included in the list of players named to 31-man roster
Fri, 01/11/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Academy sides posted a perfect weekend thanks to three shutouts and a comeback victory
Mon, 11/19/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bulls were the only team to have more than one player represented at US U-17 camp
Tue, 09/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
U.S. Under-15 Boys’ National Team head coach Tony Lepore has named the 36-player roster
Wed, 09/05/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Muyl Scores Game Winner as U-16 Squad Takes Development Academy Finals Week Crown
Tue, 07/24/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bulls' U-16 squad gutted out a 1-0 win over the Fire Thursday night
Fri, 07/20/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bull Academy's Under-16 squad defeated Pateadores 3-1 Tuesday night
Wed, 07/18/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com