Academy

The Red Bulls' U-16 squad gutted out a 1-0 win over the Fire Thursday night
Fri, 07/20/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bull Academy's Under-16 squad defeated Pateadores 3-1 Tuesday night
Wed, 07/18/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Under-16 Red Bulls Academy squad is gearing up to try and capture a title
Tue, 07/17/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
This is the second time NY has advanced to Finals Week in the Development Academy Playoffs
Tue, 07/03/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Red Bulls Academy grassroots programs to become official partner of NSCAA
Thu, 06/28/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The U-23s remain perfect after another solid week of Red Bulls Academy matches
Fri, 06/01/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The U-18s benefited from a scrimmage against the Colombia National Team Thursday afternoon
Fri, 09/02/2011
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Youth sides post perfect week, including U15 and U14 wins over Cosmos
Mon, 05/16/2011
Academy sides earn results in seven of nine matches, including dominant wins by U14s
Mon, 05/02/2011
Academy sweeps Oakwood and SC Premier in four age groups; U-18 streak reached nine
Mon, 04/11/2011

CJ Lyle

Photo Credit: 
RBNY
U18 Red Bulls move atop table with pair of wins
Mon, 04/26/2010

Eric Lagg

Photo Credit: 
RBNY
U16s post two clean sheet wins to highlight week
Mon, 04/19/2010