Designated Player

WATCH: Angel's message to Wright-Phillips
Wed, 08/27/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Over the years, he's been brilliant. Absolutely brilliant.
Mon, 08/18/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Tim answers fan questions on RBNY Twitter account
Thu, 08/14/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
WATCH: Henry leaves ASG to standing ovation
Thu, 08/07/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Red Bulls trio set for All-Star Game on Wednesday
Tue, 08/05/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Tim celebrates two years with the Red Bulls
Mon, 08/04/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
WATCH: Henry discusses RBNY's win over Arsenal
Sun, 07/27/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Three Red Bulls set to take on Bayern Munich in Portland
Sat, 07/19/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Australian star earns MLS Best Athlete award after impressive 2013 season
Thu, 07/17/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Red Bulls captain earns fourth All-Star Team selection
Wed, 07/16/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Magee, Gonzalez, and Leroux visit Chez Henry
Wed, 07/16/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Henry’s virtuoso one-goal, three assist performance helped RBNY defeat Columbus 4-1
Mon, 07/14/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Cahill's reaction to Germany vs. Brazil match inspires Twitter meme
Tue, 07/08/2014