Designated Player

You've seen what Tim Cahill can do on the field; now see what he's like off it
Tue, 10/08/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Cahill, Carney called up for Australia's friendlies against France, Canada
Tue, 10/08/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Red Bulls praise Australian midfielder after another dramatic equalizer
Mon, 10/07/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Cahill's goal-scoring performance to snag a point in Seattle wins Week 31 acclaim
Wed, 10/02/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Chance to clinch a spot in the playoffs, welcoming back Henry, and more
Wed, 10/02/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Henry's game-winning tally against the Union was voted MLSsoccer.com's Goal of the Week
Fri, 04/05/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
A calf injury has led to individual workouts, but Cahill feels better with each passing day
Thu, 04/04/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Tim Cahill shrugged off an injury to captain Red Bulls to win Saturday afternoon
Mon, 04/01/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Thierry Henry and the team's medical staff are taking a slow-and-steady approach to his return
Thu, 03/28/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
One goal and countless chances from Cahill led to the Socceroos tying Oman 2-2 in Tuesday's WCQ
Tue, 03/26/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Red Bulls captain will miss match against Montreal with slight MCL sprain in left knee
Tue, 03/19/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
After joining the Red Bulls on July 26, Tim Cahill wasted no time getting ready to compete
Tue, 12/11/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Tim Cahill and Thierry Henry believe the Red Bulls can bounce back against Houston Friday night
Thu, 08/09/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
In an exclusive sit down with NewYorkRedBulls.com, Tim Cahill discusses his decision to join NY
Fri, 07/27/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
EPL veteran available for selection pending receipt for P-1 Visa and ITC
Thu, 07/26/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com