Open Cup

Fan inspires Red Bulls in race to MLS Cup Playoffs
Sat, 09/20/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
RBNY knocked out of U.S. Open Cup
Sat, 06/14/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
RBNY knocked out of U.S. Open Cup
Sat, 06/14/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
RBNY to battle NASL side on June 14th in USOC 4th round
Wed, 05/28/2014

RBNY_U23_5_15

Photo Credit: 
http://www.riverhounds.com/
Familiar face haunts Red Bulls as Pittsburgh advances
Thu, 05/15/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
RBNY battles Pittsburgh in USOC 2nd round; watch live at 7PM
Wed, 05/14/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
NY advances to face Pittsburgh in next stage
Thu, 05/08/2014
New York set to face Revolution Wednesday at 7:30 PM; Match to be streamed live
Mon, 06/10/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Red Bulls will either visit D.C. United or Philadelphia in fifth round of tournament
Wed, 06/05/2013
USSoccer.com
After nearly a year away from action, Ryan Meara returned Wednesday to backstop a 2-0 win
Thu, 05/30/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Goals from Espindola and Sam powered the Red Bulls into the fourth round of the U.S. Open Cup
Wed, 05/29/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com