Reserve League

Obekop's 90th minute goal sinks sharks
Sat, 08/16/2014
NewYorkRedBulls.com
RBNY rookie Chris Duvall scores lone goal for New York
Mon, 05/12/2014
Andre Akpan scored four goals in the Red Bulls' weekend sweep of the Dynamo
Mon, 09/09/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Ruben Bover and Andre Akpan score for Red Bulls in Reserve League loss
Tue, 09/03/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Red Bulls newcomer Wright-Phillips scored in his reserve league debut
Tue, 07/30/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Despite a number of chances throughout, the Red Bulls and Impact played to a scoreless draw
Mon, 07/15/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Marius Obekop scored the lone Red Bulls goal in the Reserve League loss
Sun, 06/30/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bulls Reserves came up short in Saturday's match against Wilmington
Mon, 06/17/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
A strong outing from the reserves amounted to a 6-1 win at Toyota Park Sunday night
Mon, 04/08/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
The Red Bulls fell to Montreal 3-0 in the first Reserve League match of the 2013 season
Mon, 03/25/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
New York will play 13 Reserve League matches this season
Wed, 03/06/2013
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Jose Angulo's one-goal, one-assist performance helped power the Red Bulls to victory
Sun, 09/30/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com
Keel opened up the scoring and Angulo added insurance as NY defeated NE in Saturday's match
Sun, 09/23/2012
The Red Bulls reserves were unable to get on the board Tuesday, losing to Montreal 1-0
Tue, 08/21/2012
Arteaga finds the net, but Red Bulls Reserve squad defeated at D.C.
Mon, 08/13/2012
NewYorkRedBulls.com