Your personal Member Services representative is here to help answer any questions you have and get the most out of your Red Membership!  If you don’t know who your Member Services representative is, please contact us at 1.877.727.6223 and we’ll connect you!

If you want us to be able to communicate with you through your mobile phone via text, signing up is easy. Just text RBNY17 to your Member Service Rep’s phone number listed below so we can connect. If you don’t know who your rep is, please contact as 1.877.727.6223 to find out!

By texting RBNY17, you consent to receiving account and promotional text messages from the New York Red Bulls. We may send up to 4 promotional text messages a month. Text STOP to your Member Service Rep’s phone number listed below to stop all texts. You can opt back in to receiving account and promotional text messages at any time by texting UNSTOP followed by RBNY17 to your Member Service Rep’s phone number listed below. Standard message and data rates may apply. Consent is not required to buy goods or services.


Kate Brandell

973.776.9571

Kate.Brandell@newyorkredbulls.com

Hometown: Bridgewater, NJ

Red Bulls Debut: 2017

Dana Cody

973.776.8866

Dana.Cody@newyorkredbulls.com

Hometown: Elmwood Park, NJ

Red Bulls Debut: 2014

Emily Dockrill

973.776.9561

Emily.Dockrill@newyorkredbulls.com 

Hometown: Ringwood, NJ

Red Bulls Debut: 2018

Jesse DeCesare

973.776.8837

Jesse.Decesare@newyorkredbulls.com 

Hometown: Eastchester, NY

Red Bulls Debut: 2016

Andreia Fernandes

973.681.6971

Andreia.Fernandes@newyorkredbulls.com

Hometown: Elizabeth, NJ

Red Bulls Debut: 2016

Adam Liebman

973.776.8395

Adam.Liebman@newyorkredbulls.com

Hometown: Wayne, NJ

Red Bulls Debut: 2016

Francesca Jacobus

973.776.8484

Francesca.Jacobus@newyorkredbulls.com

Hometown: Toms River, NJ

Red Bulls Debut: 2018

Michele Ziobro

973.776.8963

Michele.Ziobro@newyorkredbulls.com

Hometown: Keyport, NJ

Red Bulls Debut: 2019