DATE KICKOFF TIME OPPONENT MATCHDAY HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday, March 1 1PM FC Cincinnati Home Opener, presented by Speedway | The first 10,000 fans in attendance will receive a schedule magnet. Be sure to stop by the Bullevard as the New York Red Bulls Freestyle Crew welcome you back for an amazing season.
Saturday, March 28 1PM Orlando City SC Don't forget to test your skills at Playmaker presented by Honda. This 30 second midfielder challenge can score you a new jersey if you receive 125 points.
Saturday, April 18 1PM New England Revolution Autism Awareness Match | The Sensory Room is available for families impacted by Autism. The Bullevard will be quiet for the first hour.
Saturday, May 2 7:30PM Columbus Crew SC Fireworks Night at Red Bull Arena | Be sure to arrive early to enjoy the Bullevard, and stay in your seats after the match for the fireworks show. 
Saturday, May 16 1PM Atlanta United FC  
Saturday, May 23 7:30PM DC United Military Appreciation Night
Saturday, June 6 6PM Philadelphia Union  
Sunday, June 21 5PM Portland Timbers  
Saturday, June 27 7:30PM Montreal Impact Pride Night at Red Bull Arena
Wednesday, July 8 8PM Seattle Sounders FC  
Saturday, July 11 6PM Houston Dynamo  
Sunday, July 19 6PM Los Angeles Football Club  
Saturday, August 1 7:30PM FC Dallas 90s and Fireworks Night, presented by Audi
Saturday, August 15 7:30PM Chicago Fire FC  
Sunday, August 23 7PM New York City FC New York Derby, presented by Horizon BCBS
Saturday, Spetmber 12 3:30PM Inter Miami FC Hispanic Heritage, presented by New Jersey Lottery
Sunday, October 4 4:30PM Toronto FC Fan Appreciation Night