Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, April 1, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 9, 2016 7:00PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG2
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, April 13, 2016 10:30PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM, AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG+
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, April 16, 2016 9:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: MSG
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, April 24, 2016 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: FS1, Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Friday, April 29, 2016 7:00PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, May 6, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, May 13, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 3:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 7:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, June 19, 2016 7:30PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: FS1, Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016 10:00PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 3, 2016 12:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 10, 2016 6:00PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 17, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: FOX, Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 7, 2016 9:30PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1, Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 21, 2016 3:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 28, 2016 2:30PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 11, 2016 1:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 18, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 7:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Red Bulls Radio English, Red Bulls Radio En Español, MSG
    MLS