RB21_StartingXI_1920x1080_BLACK (3)

Dru Yearwood is back in the Starting XI for New York on Saturday night.

Yearwood is joined in the XI by Caden Clark, Wiki Carmona, John Tolkin and captain Sean Davis in the midfield. It's Yearwood's first start in MLS since July 25.

Tom Edwards, Andrés Reyes, Sean Nealis and Andrew Gutman start along the backline, ahead of Carlos Coronel in goal.

Patryk Klimala starts up top for the Red Bulls.

Omar Sowe and AJ Marcucci are both included on the gameday roster after signing earlier in the day for the MLS side. Youba Diarra returns to the matchday roster for the first time since April 17.

Tom Barlow, Cristian Cásseres Jr., Manny Egbo, Fábio, Omir Fernandez and Amro Tarek round out the subs for Head Coach Gerhard Struber.

Kickoff at Red Bull Arena is set for 7 p.m. ET with coverage on MSG, MSG GO and New York Red Bulls Radio in English and Spanish via TuneIn, the New York Red Bulls app and NewYorkRedBulls.com.

Coverage on MSG begins at 6:30 p.m. ET with the Red Bulls Pregame show. Steve Cangialosi will have the primary play-by-play responsibilities and will be alongside Shep Messing and Michelle Gingras.

New York Red Bulls Radio begins at 6 p.m. EST with Countdown to Kickoff, presented by Honda, hosted by Matt Harmon and Steve Jolley. Stefano Fusaro will carry the Spanish play-by-play responsibilities, beginning at 6:30 p.m. EST.

RBNY21_Insidethe18_RED_1920x1080 (4)
FAQs Answered // Find + Buy Tickets

Ask our chatbot anything you want or need to know about our team, Red Bull Arena, finding tickets and more!