Schedule

  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, May 4, 2019 2:00PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: ESPN, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 8:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG+, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, May 11, 2019 2:00PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision, New York Red Bulls Radio, Twitter
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, May 19, 2019 5:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: FS1, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 8:00PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG+, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:30PM ET
    VS FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 1, 2019 7:00PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 8, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, June 28, 2019 8:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: UniMas, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019 9:00PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 7, 2019 2:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 14, 2019 6:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: FS1, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 21, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 6:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 11, 2019 10:00PM ET
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: UniMas, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 15, 2019 3:30PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 10:30PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 22, 2019 6:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS