Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:00PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 2:00PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 8:45PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: FOX, TUDN
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Thursday, July 16, 2020 10:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: FS1, TUDN
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, September 6, 2020 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:00PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 4-1
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS

  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS

  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, October 3, 2020 4:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:00PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, October 10, 2020 6:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • A
    1-1
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    RENTSCHLER FIELD
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • H
    1-1
    Sunday, October 18, 2020 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, November 1, 2020 TBD
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 3:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS