Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 2, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: New York Red Bulls Radio, NewYorkRedBulls.com
    USOC
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, June 9, 2018 5:00PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:00PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 16, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: New York Red Bulls Radio, NewYorkRedBulls.com
    USOC
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, June 23, 2018 6:00PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: UniMas, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 1, 2018 4:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, July 8, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:00PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 7:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 5, 2018 6:00PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: FS1, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 22, 2018 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 26, 2018 7:00PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: FS1, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018 8:00PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 5:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:00PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: ESPN, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 10:30PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:00PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 4:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: MSG, New York Red Bulls Radio
    MLS