DL Goal of the Year

Red Bulls players nominated for AT&T MLS Goal of the Year

The second round of voting for the AT&T MLS Goal of the Year award - down to 32 of the best goals of the year - is underway, and Thierry Henry is the first Red Bulls player through to the second round. His May 8 volley against Montreal advanced out of Group B and is currently in Group 3 along with Yordany Alvarez, Darel Russell, and Hassoun Camara. Tim Cahill has since joined Henry, with his 8-second goal at Houston currently in Group 8, where it will get a stiff test from Camilo, Darlington Nagbe, and Kalif Alhassan.

Click below to vote for your favorite Red Bulls, and be sure to check out the MLSSoccer.com Goal of the Year page to see all the candidates.


WATCH: Group 3

WATCH: Group 8


Several New York Red Bulls strikes have been nominated for the AT&T MLS Goal of the Year award, which will be voted on by fans throughout the month of November. Thierry Henry is up for three goals: his May 8 overhead volley against Montreal, which is in Group B, his March 30 goal against Philadelphia, which is in Group K, and his October 27 goal against Chicago, which is in Group N. Tim Cahill's 8-second goal against Houston is nominated in Group O.


WATCH: Group B



WATCH: Group K



WATCH: Group N



WATCH: Group O