INSIDE THE 18: The Usual Suspects Take the Pitch

Head Coach Chris Armas will deploy his most-used lineup on Saturday against Real Salt Lake at Red Bull Arena.

Armas will start Luis Robles in net, who will also wear the captain's armband.

Along the backline, Kemar Lawrence, Tim Parker, Amro Tarek and Michael Amir Murillo will be on the pitch for the starting whistle.

Sean Davis and Marc Rzatkowski start in the defensive midfield, while Kaku, Daniel Royer and Alex Muyl lead the attacking midfield.

Brian White will start up top for New York.

Armas will have Connor Lade, Andreas Ivan, Sean Nealis, Omir Fernandez, Cristian Casseres Jr. and Tom Barlow available off the bench. Ryan Meara will serve as the backup goalkeeper.

Kickoff is set for 7 p.m. ET with coverage on MSG, MSG Go, and New York Red Bulls Radio on TuneIn.

Following the final whistle of Saturday’s match, there will be a fireworks show on the field.

New York Red Bulls Radio begins at 6 p.m. ET with Countdown to Kickoff, presented by Honda, hosted by Matt Harmon and Steve Jolley. Ernesto Motta will carry the Spanish play-by-play, beginning at 6:30 p.m.