INSIDE THE 18: Fresh Legs to Face Off Against New England Revolution

Head Coach Chris Armas has made some big changes to the Starting XI.

New York will see Tim Parker return to the backline, where he will be joined by Patrick Seagrist, Amro Tarek and Mandela Egbo, making his first MLS start.

These four will defend the goal, with Ryan Meara between the pipes, serving as team captain.

Yonkers native and goalkeeper Ryan Meara has stepped into the starting role following the MLS is Back Tournament and has tallied a 1-1-0 record with a shutout. Meara has allowed one goal or less in 15 of 25 MLS regular-season matches he has started. He has recorded at least one save in 24 of his 25 previous MLS regular-season starts.

The rest of the lineup will see Cristian Casseres Jr., Omir Fernandez, Kaku, Florian Valot and Ben Mines in the mix, with Tom Barlow leading the charge toward goal.

Armas will have Kyle Duncan, Jared Stroud, Sean Nealis, Mathias Jørgensen, Sean Davis, Aaron Long, Brian White and Marc Rzatkowski on the bench. David Jensen will serve as the backup goalkeeper.

Daniel Royer did not travel with the team due to rest, while Jason Pendant was held out of the lineup with a muscle strain.

Kickoff is set for 8 p.m. with coverage on FS1, FOX Sports Go and New York Red Bulls Radio on TuneIn.

New York Red Bulls Radio begins at 7 p.m. EST with Countdown to Kickoff, presented by Honda, hosted by Matt Harmon and Steve Jolley. Ernesto Motta will carry the Spanish play-by-play responsibilities, beginning at 7:30 p.m.